I Have the Power

Upper body:
I have the power to choose and I choose to accept it
I deserve the best, I am worthy of success
I am sure it is time, this year is mine
I am fired up
I am ready to go
I am playing full out
I will take control
I love myself enough to improve my mood and my attitude

Lower body:
Today, I gratefully receive all the gifts life has to offer me
I surrender the past
I let go of my fear
And I choose to focus on the good I have right here

intenSati affirmations for March, K. Nadler

Leave a Reply

