Focus on Myself

“This week I am focused. This week I am focused on myself. This week I am focused on myself instead of worrying about others. I now see how easy it is to begin concerning myself with other people’s decisions & dilemmas. I also now see how much easier it is to put my attention on advising others than it is to keep the focus on myself & what I need to do for myself in my own life! Therefore, this week I am focused on myself instead of worrying about others & as a direct result I immediately notice forward movement in an area of my life where I had previously been feeling quite stuck!”

Jennifer Macaluso-Gilmore

Leave a Reply

