I Don’t Quit

“This week I don’t quit. This week I don’t quit or give up before the miracle. This week I don’t quit or give up before the miracle because I know that I am worth it & hanging in there is what I must do! I now realize that life doesn’t always unfold as I desire & things do not always happen in my time frame. I also now realize that while I stay the course, I must also choose to believe in myself & know that all is possible for me… even when I really don’t want to or feel like it! Therefore, this week I don’t quit & as a direct result, I now see more options & ways to move forward while simultaneously beginning to realize that I am also closer to my goals & my dreams than I previously realized!”

Jennifer Macaluso-Gilmore

Leave a Reply

